2020 Healthcare Awards

The Venus International Healthcare Awards (VIHA) scheme was instituted in the year 2018 by the Center for Health and Medical Sciences (CHMS) of Venus International Foundation (VIF) are presented yearly during the Annual Healthcare Summit (AHS) that is conducted during July month of the year.

The scheme has a Criteria, Standards, Policy, Application Form, Expert Committee and Judging Process etc that are governed by the Board of Trust.

Ceremony Date: 9 January 2021

Ceremony Glimpses


Dr. Gulrez Nadeem

Excellence in Surgical Anatomy

Ajman University

United Arab Emirates

Dr. K. Satya Kumar

Professor of the Year in Orthopaedics

NRI Academy of Sciences

Chinakakani, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr. Rekha Sachan

Professor of the Year in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

King Georges Medical University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. G. Amrit

Young Clinician In Orthopaedics

Siksha O Anusandhan University

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India