2020 Healthcare Awards

The Venus International Healthcare Awards (VIHA) scheme was instituted in the year 2018 by the Center for Health and Medical Sciences (CHMS) of Venus International Foundation (VIF) are presented yearly during the Annual Healthcare Summit (AHS) that is conducted during July month of the year.

The scheme has a Criteria, Standards, Policy, Application Form, Expert Committee and Judging Process etc that are governed by the Board of Trust.

Ceremony Date: 9 January 2021

Ceremony Glimpses


Dr. Ferdinando Sartucci

Excellence in Neurology and Child Neuropsychiatry

Università di Pisa

Pisa PI, Italy

Dr. Ashalatha Radhakrishnan

Professor of the Year in Neurology

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology

Trivandrum, India

Dr. Abhilash Chandra

Young Clinician in Nephrology

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences

Lucknow, India